Vos Mechanical

 

Contact

Search

Go directly to:

Contact

Here you can find all the branches of the Vos Industrial Group.

Vos Mechanical (M) and Vos Rotating (R) are divisions of the Vos Industrial Group (V)

Vos Mechanical Special Solutions B.V.

Heemst 1
NL 7892 AL Klazienaveen

Vos | Gekas & Boot Zuid B.V.

Pannenweg 208
NL 6031 RK Nederweert

T +31 (0)495 63 41 41
F +31 (0)495 63 27 03
E nederweert@vos-gekasenboot.com

Vos | Gekas & Boot

Nieuwe weg 1 Haven 10 53

BE 2070 Zwijndrecht (Belgium)

T +31 (0)648 10 14 49
F +31 (0)541 58 00 53
E zwijndrecht@vos-rotating.com

Vos | Gekas & Boot B.V.

Nijverheidscentrum 36
NL 2761 JP Zevenhuizen

T +31 (0)180 63 34 88
F +31 (0)180 63 35 62
E zevenhuizen@gekasenboot.nl

Vos | Gekas & Boot West B.V.

Nijverheidscentrum 36
NL 2761 JP Zevenhuizen

T +31 (0)180 63 75 75
F +31 (0)180 63 23 49
E zevenhuizen@vos-gekasenboot.com

Vos | Gekas & Boot Beverwijk B.V.

Biesland 4
NL 1948 RJ Beverwijk

P.O. Box 337
NL 1940 AH Beverwijk

T +31 (0)251 22 92 18
F +31 (0)251 21 19 41
E beverwijk@vos-gekasenboot.com

Vos | Gekas & Boot Zaanstad B.V.

Grote Tocht 25
NL 1507 CG Zaandam

T +31 (0)756 70 19 01
F +31 (0)756 16 51 62
E zaanstad@vos-gekasenboot.com

Vos | PSH
Vos | Evatec
Vos | Seatec

Molenwerf 7
NL 1911 DB Uitgeest

P.O. Box 126
NL 1910 AC Uitgeest

T +31 (0)251 31 52 50
F +31 (0)251 31 59 59
E info@vos-psh.com

Vos | Gekas & Boot Oost B.V.

Osnabrückstraat 22
NL 7418 BN Deventer

T +31 (0)570 60 87 66
F +31 (0)570 62 09 61
E deventer@vos-gekasenboot.com

Vos | Gekas & Boot CBM B.V.
Vos | Gekas & Boot Meppel B.V.
Vos | Gekas & Boot Oost B.V.
Vos | Gekas & Boot Products B.V.

Eekhorstweg 21
NL 7942 JC Meppel

P.O. Box 186
NL 7940 AD Meppel

T +31 (0)522 26 32 42
F +31 (0)522 24 05 35
Storingsnummer: 06-22033468
E meppel@vos-gekasenboot.com

Vos Industrial Group B.V.

Lossersestraat 2
NL 7574 AE Oldenzaal

P.O. Box 310
NL 7570 AH Oldenzaal

T +31 (0)541 58 87 70
F +31 (0)541 58 86 99
E info@vos-industrial.com

Vos Mechanical Special Solutions B.V.

Heemst 1
NL 7892 AL Klazienaveen

T +31 (0)591 31 32 15
F +31 (0)591 31 33 89

Vos Prodect Innovations B.V.

Doorndistel 1
NL 7891 WV Klazienaveen

T +31 (0)591 31 56 00
F +31 (0)591 31 78 28
E info@vos-prodect.com

Vos | Gekas & Boot Noord B.V.

Holepolder 1
NL 9902 SM Appingedam

P.O. Box 186
NL 7940 AD Meppel

T +31 (0)596 36 36 00
F +31 (0)596 68 07 63
Storingsnummer: +31(0)6-542 43 882
E appingedam@vos-gekasenboot.com

Vos | Gekas & Boot Noord B.V.

Holepolder1
NL 9902 SM Appingedam
P.O. Box 303
NL 9900 AH Appingedam

T +31 (0)503 18 73 74
F +31 (0)503 18 73 37
Storingsnummer: 06-542 43 882
E noord@gekasenboot.nl

Nederweert Antwerpen Zevenhuizen Rotating Beverwijk Zaandam Uitgeest Rotating Klazienaveen Industrial Oldenzaal Vos Mechanical Special Solutions B.V. Prodect Klazienaveen Appingedam